NeuroPsychoEconomics Fellows are distinguished scholars who have not only greatly contributed to the literatures of neuroscience, psychology and/or economics but have also dedicated their time and energy to establishing and furthering the field of neuroeconomics, decision neuroscience, and/or consumer neuroscience. Fellows have also closely supported the Association for NeuroPsychoEconomics as editors to the journal, conference chair, and/or president.

Professor Carolyn Declerck,
University of Antwerp

NeuroPsychoEconomics Fellow
Awarded 2019
Conference Chair & President, 2017-2018

Professor Bernd Weber, University of Bonn

NeuroPsychoEconomics Fellow
Awarded 2018
Editor, JNPE, 2011-2018
Conference Chair & President, 2013-2014
Conference Chair & President, 2009-2010